Friday 18th April 2014
flextrade
BlackRock has been awarded its first Renminbi Qualified Foreign Institutional Investor (RQFII) licence by the China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC) - An index joint venture between FTSE Group and Canada’s TMX Group has acquired the indices business of MTS, a European electronic fixed income trading business owned by the London Stock Exchange - The European leveraged finance market is set to undergo a shift this year, as private equity sponsors veer back towards loans to finance leveraged buyouts, says S&P Capital IQ - Turkish corporates are the most exposed among EMEA emerging markets to a scenario of slowing growth, rising interest rates and a persistently weak local currency, according to Fitch Ratings - London-based Global Markets Exchange Group (GMEX) is in talks to acquire an equity stake in ALTX Africa Group, a new exchange operator focusing on East Africa - Alternative asset managers with expertise in high-yield fixed income and distressed assets are upping their investments in the peer-to-peer loan market, according to a new report from Cerulli Associates.

Contact us

Contact ushttp://www.ftseglobalmarkets.com/
ADVERTISING


Veena Mistry 
+44 (0)20 7680 5154  veena.mistry@berlinguer.com 

Head of Sales, North America
Marshall Leddy
+763 416 1980
marshall@leddyandassociates.com

Turkey

Can Sonmez
+90 216 465 01 87

Registered Office:
Berlinguer Ltd
1st Floor, Rennie House
57-60 Aldgate High Street
London
EC3N 1AL
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7680 5151
Fax: +44 (0)20 7680 5155
Research
Fahad Ali 
+44 (0)20 7680 5151
fahad.ali@berlinguer.com 
EDITORIAL
Editorial Director                              Francesca Carnevale
+44 (0)20 7680 5152
francesca@berlinguer.com
New Media Manager
Andrew Neil
+44 (0)20 7680 5157
andrew.neil@berlinguer.com
EVENTS
Sharron Lister
+44 (0)20 7680 5153
sharron.lister@berlinguer.com 
SUBSCRIPTIONS
+44 (0)20 7680 5151
subscriptions@berlinguer.com
PRODUCTION

+44 (0)20 7680 5161
production@berlinguer.com